Contact Us


Phone: 715-833-9270 or 800-236-4004
Fax: 715-858-7307
Email:thecountrytoday@ecpc.com

Director of Circulation

Mike Carlson
715-830-5885
mike.carlson@ecpc.com

Director of Advertising
Brian Maki
715-830-5821
brian.maki@ecpc.com

Subscriptions
715- 833-9270
800-236-4004
TCTprintsubscription@ecpc.com

Classified Advertising
715-833-9270
800-236-4004

Techinical Support
715-830-5862

Display Advertising

Display Advertising Office Manager
Sue Bauer
715-833-9276
800-236-4004, ext.513276
sue.bauer@ecpc.com

Co-op Advertising Coordinator
Northwestern Wisconsin Regional Sales Account Executive

Mary Brownell
715-830-5876
800-236-4004, ext. 513876
mary.brown ell@ecpc.com

Southern Wisconsin Iowa & Illnois Reginal Sales Account Executive
Bill Peterson
920-841-1918
bill.peterson@ecpc.com

Central & Northeatern Wisconsin Regional Sales Account Executive
Shari Stittleburg
715-450-0732
shari.stittleburg@ecpc.com

News and Features

Editor
Heidi Clausen
715-268-7454
heidi.clausen@ecpc.com

Assistant Editor
Nate Jackson
715-833-9275
800-236-4004 ext. 513275
nathan.jackson@ecpc.com< /a>

Copy Editor/Page Designer
Jenn Stirmel
715-830-5880
800-236-4004, ext. 513880
jennifer.stirmel@ecpc.com

Northwestern Wisconsin and Minnesota Regional Editor
Heidi Clausen, Clayton
715-268-7454
clausen@ecpc.net

Southern Wisconsin Regional Editor
Brooke Bechen, Dodgeville
brooke.bechen@ecpc.com

West-central / North central Wisconsin Regional Editor
Jenessa Freidhof, Owen
715-713-1713
jenessa.freidhof@excpc.com

Eastern Wisconsin Reginal Editor
Benjamin Wideman, De Pere
715-830-5897
800-236-4004, ext. 513897
ben.widman.ecpc.com< /a>

Secure ConnectionSecure Connection